sfl
West coast
2219 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
t: 310-581-6500
f: 310-581-4800
Executive Creative
Director / Executive Vice President
Vincenzo LoRusso
vlorusso@eliasarts.com
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER
Nicole Wasserman
nwasserman@eliasarts.com
East coast
247 West 30th Street, Suite 3-F
New York, NY 10001
t: 212-807-6500
f: 212-226-8100
Executive producer
Joey Netter
jnetter@eliasarts.com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Eric Ronick
eronick@eliasarts.com
producer
Matt Phenix
mphenix@eliasarts.com
ELIAS MUSIC LIBRARY
2219 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90405
t: 310-581-6500
f: 310-496-0110
Careers
So you want to be in music?
Reach out and tell us all about it.
Send a cover letter and resume.

careers@eliasarts.com
Composers
Freelance composition enquiries,
please send us a link to your reel.

composers@eliasarts.com


We look forward to hearing you.